My Image


My Image

1. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
2. Power In The Blood/Washed In The Blood
3. It Is No Secret
4. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms/Standing On The Promises
5. The Old Rugged Cross
6. Doxology/Count Your Blessings
7. Tell Me The Story of Jesus
8. At The Cross
9. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
10. Softy and Tenderly

Recorded 2017

My Image

1. Amazing Grace Was Just A Song
2. Little By Little
3. Looking For A House
4. Once More For The Road
5. I Found It All In The Cross
6. I'll Do Anything
7. I've Got Him
8. Wish I Could Have Been There
9. Go In Jesus Name
10. Life's Railway To Heaven
11. Just An Ol' Memory
12. No Wonder (duet with Allison Speer)

Recorded 2008

My Image

1. I Will Trust In The Lord
2. Every Knee Shall Bow
3. Glory Train
4. He Gave His Word
5. How About Your Heart
6. No Blues in Heaven
7. Stone By Stone
8. That's What Love Looks Like
9. When All Is Said and Done
10. When we get to Heaven Some Glad Morning

Recorded 2006

(C) 2020 Purpose-Full Posse
Purpose-Full Posse | Wess Adams | Wild Wild West Cowboy Church
1815 Hwy 130 East
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Site design by Brian Speer